DataOn Partners

Malaysia

keda-logo

Website http://kes.com.my/
Contact – Ron Chan
Email – ron.chan@kes.com.my
Mobile Phone – +60 12 288 6596
Alternative Contact
 – Mr CK Leong
Email – ck.leong@kes.com.my
Mobile Phone – +60 12 292 8663

Philippines

SunFish DataOn Philippines Inc.
Regional Office of DataOn Indonesia
Website https://dataon.ph
Contact – Ms. Sri Coles
Email – s.coles@dataon.ph
Mobile Phone – + 63 917 8011163

HCX – Technology Partners
Website http://www.hcx.com.ph/
Contact – Mr. Joseph Paul Sianghio
Email – sianghio.joseph@hcx.com.ph
Mobile Phone – +63 917 817 5727

Indonesia

Fujitsu Indonesia
Address – Wisma KEIAI 10th floor
Jl. Jenderal Sudirman Kav 3 Jakarta 10220 Indonesia
Website – http://id.fujitsu.com
Contact – Mr. Wana Sedayu
Email – wana.sedayu@id.fujitsu.com
Phone – +62 21 570 9330 Ext. 843
Alternative Contact – Theresia Agatha
Email – theresia.agatha@id.fujitsu.com
Phone – +62 21 570 9330 Ext. 566

PT.SYNERGY GLOBAL ASIA
Address – Sovereign Plaza 3rd Floor
Jl. TB Simatupang Kav.36
Website – www.synergygroupasia.com
Contact – Mr. Ben Ho
Email – hrd@synergygroupasia.com
Phone – +62 21 294 00 327 / 328
Alternative Contact – Ms. Vidya Antariksi
Email – vidya.antariksi@synergygroupasia.com
Phone – +62 21 294 00 327

PT.Sunlight Information Technology
Address – Spazio Office Building Unit 306
Jl. Mayjen Yono Soewoyo Kav. 3 Surabaya 60226 – Indonesia
Website – www.sunlight-it.com
Contact – Erlangga Gunawan
Email – erlangga@sunlight-it.com
Phone – +62 31 6003 9688

PT.GRAFIDO SOLUTIONS
Address – Kirana Boutique Office Blok F3 No. 5
Jl. Kirana Avenue
Jakarta 14240 – Indonesia
Website – www.grafidosolutions.com
Contact – Yance Ongkosari
Email – yance@grafidosolutions.com
Phone – +62 21 2974 5825

PT.INFOMEDIA NUSANTARA
Address – Jl. RS Fatmawati No. 77-81
Jakarta Selatan 12150 – Indonesia
Website – www.infomedia.co.id
Contact – Agus Prianto
Email – agus.prianto@infomedia.co.id
Phone – +62 21 720 1221 ext 1060
Alternative Contact – Sinar Nugroho Adi
Email – sinar.nugroho@infomedia.co.id
Phone – +62 21 720 1221 ext 1060